Monday, January 15, 2007

De La Soul - The Impossible Mission TV Series, Pt.I

Those who know DaddyRich know of his love for the real hip-hop (as defined by me, of course) and not too many have practiced it so long and with as much skill as the De La crew. This 'mixtape' has lot of interesting and rare cuts spanning their entire career and is therefore, essential listening. Just give a listen if you love the genre - this won't really change anyone's mind who is already convinced otherwise.

1. Impossible Intro
2. Live @ The Dugout '87
3. Voodoo Circus
4. Friends
5. What The Fuck #1
6. Go Out And Get It
7. Beef
8. Reverse Ya Steps
9. You Got It feat. Butta Verses
10. What The Fuck #2
11. Just Havin' A Ball
12. What If?
13. Relax!!
14. Wasn't For You
15. Freestyle (Dat Shit) 2006
16. What The Fuck #3
17. Freedom Train

link in comments


DaddyRich said...

Anonymous said...

no comments on this post?! then allow me to thank the great daddy!!!